My Mom’s Blog

Hi everyone! Just wanted to let you know that my mom started a blog! She has been encouraged by my efforts and loves to write, so she just thought, Why not?  Late last night, she wrote her first post and today we worked for hours setting everything up on her site. I know she’d really appreciate it if you checked it out! She’s an amazing writer 😊. Read her blog here: My Way Home Life Blog.

If you read my previous post, you will know that I’m off to camp tomorrow, so I won’t be posting this week. I would appreciate your prayers 🙏! By the way, doesn’t she look beautiful in the picture above? God bless, BibleBloggerGirl

6 Comments Add yours

  1. myliron says:

    Awesome
    I have checked it out and followed her.
    Can’t wait to read her posts!❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve just realised I was ‘talking’ to your mother earlier. Cool! 😊🙏🏻

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is cool 😎 😉. she’s a great woman!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Looking forward to reading BOTH your posts in future. Hope your camp goes well. Will be praying for you. 🙏🏻

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I got back today and camp was AWESOME! I’ll post about it soon, and thanks for the prayers 🙏💛😊

        Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

