The Versatile Blogger Award

Hey, everyone! Recently, I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award! First of all, I want to thank myliron for nominating me in the first place. I feel so special 😊. Here are the rules for all nominees:

1. Thank the person who nominated you

2. Share 7 facts about yourself

3. Nominate up to 10 other bloggers of your choice

4. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

Seven facts about me:

1. I am addicted to audiobooks.

2. My favorite book/movie genre is fantasy.

3. My mom is a writer and my dad is a firefighter.

4. I am one of those people who actually look forward to having braces. My teeth are… Let’s just say not perfect.

5. I am like neither of my parents in looks or personality; I am just like my aunt in looks AND personality!

6. I do pull-ups every other morning.

7. I have a beautiful little cousin who lovingly stalks me!

Here are my nominees for The Versatile Blogger Award:

AFracturedFaith

BeautyBeyondBones

ThePurpleGrace

Thanks so much for reading today! I am so grateful for this opportunity. God bless, BibleBloggerGirl

6 Comments Add yours

  1. myliron says:

    You are very welcomeπŸ’–
    And I love all the random facts about you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. T. R. Noble says:

    Congrats on your award!! You deserve it πŸ™‚ I read two out of three nominees you selected, I’ll have to check out the other. I have one particular aunt I am really close to, and am grateful for that. Thanks for sharing!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you. I though they all definitely deserved the award!

    Like

Share your thoughts

